Learn how to adjust your settings to include works that have been archived.
Enable the preference
By default, Automatic artist Private Views will always exclude archived artworks. However, selecting the following option will allow you to add archived artworks to manually created Private View links. If this link is shared to the app then the archived artworks will also feed through to the PrivateViews app.
You will need to be an account administrator to enable this preference.
- Once logged in, go to Other > Admin > Preferences > Core Preferences
- Select the PrivateViews tab
- Toggle on 'allow archived artworks to be added to the Private View'
- Click Save