If you no longer want to sync your Artlogic database with your Artsy account, you are able to disable this in your Core preferences.
Please note: The Artsy integration with Artlogic is currently in pilot testing and not open to any further testers. Make sure to sign up to our newsletter to be notified when this launches.
How to disable the integration
Warning: Disabling Artsy integration will prevent you from connecting artworks and artists in Artlogic to your partner Artsy account.
- Log in to your database > Other > Admin > Preferences > Core preferences > Integrations
- Click Disable Artsy Integration
- A pop-up message will appear asking you to choose to either 'Disable' the integration or to 'Disable and remove all data'.
- 'Disable and remove all data':
- Click Ok when you are happy to complete the disabling.