If your Artsy login details have changed or if your Artsy password has been reset, you will need to 'Reconnect' your account to Artsy to continue exporting artworks from your database.
Received a 'Reconnect to Artsy' warning message?
Have you received a message that says, 'Reconnect to Artsy: Your Artsy login details have changed or your password has been reset. Reconnect your account to Artsy to continue sharing artworks'?
Why you are receiving this message
This happens when either your Artsy username or password have changed or been reset. For security reasons, we require users to 'Reconnect' their accounts in order to continue exporting artworks.
How to reconnect
If you have received a 'Reconnect to Arsty' message, click 'Reconnect', then in the window that opens, click 'Yes, authorize' to complete the process.
Not an admin user?
If you do not have the required permissions to be able to reconnect your Artsy account you will receive the below message. You will need to ask an admin user in your database to make this change for you.
- Setting up your Artsy integration
- Exporting artworks to your Artsy account
- If you'd like more guidance, get in touch with us at email@example.com